KYAAAAAAAA ❀ Just finished the 25 marvellous episodes that make up Ghost Hunt. I started watching it when it first came out, but I’m a complete scaredy-cat and couldn’t watch it alone ;-;

Anyway! I finally watched it all (today :D), and hell-fire I’ve got myself attached to a couple again!

Gosh that looks uncomfy...

Siigh ❀ Mai Taniyama, and Kazuya Shibuya (or Naru, short for Narcissist!). Everyone loves them….although personally I’m also a fan of hilarious Yasuhara-san.

Aaw!

I don’t get it. Why do I always fall for the twatty ‘cool’ proud cold rude guys? Well either way, it’s rare I genuinely like a main female character. THEY SO ANNOYING. Snotty, beautiful, fancied by all the guys, and usually a bit thick. But Mai gets the balance, not to mention the fact she’s very down-to-earth about what a knob-sack Naru can be, it’s quite refreshing.

If you’ve not seen the anime, it’s about a young girl (Mai), who accidently breaks the camera, and in the process injures the assistant, to Shibuya Psychic Research, a company investigating her school for paranormal disturbances. So, to pay it off, and act as assistant, the young company director (Naru), takes her on for help on cases. There’s a host of other characters that join them, one of my favourites being Australian Catholic Priest “John Brown” πŸ˜› Although it’s a Shoujou, it is actually quite creepy at times…

0_o Steady on girl!

All the images I’ve used are screen shots from episode…22? In one of Mai’s sorta-psychic-dreams. Unfortunately it doesn’t actually happen ;-; I’ve heard rumours of a Season 2, June 18th, but it seems that’s not true 😦

SO, for the sake of revision, I will buy the manga while in Japan this June πŸ˜›

FAN GIRL RANT OVER.

